Board of Directors

WILLIAM H. SWANSON Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Raytheon Company

VERNON E. CLARK Admiral Chief of Naval Operations U.S. Navy (Ret.) JOHN M. DEUTCH Institute Professor Massachusetts Institute of Technology

FREDERIC M. POSES Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Trane, Inc. MICHAEL C. RUETTGERS* Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer EMC Corporation

RONALD L. SKATES Retired President and Chief Executive Officer Data General Corporation WILLIAM R. SPIVEY Retired President and Chief Executive Officer Luminent, Inc.

LINDA G. STUNTZ Partner Stuntz, Davis & Staffier, P.C.

* Lead Director

Leadership Team

WILLIAM H. SWANSON Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Raytheon Company

THOMAS M. CULLIGAN Executive Vice President Business Development, RII Raytheon Company

LYNN A. DUGLE President Intelligence and Information Systems

LOUISE L. FRANCESCONI* President Missile Systems

LAWRENCE J. HARRINGTON Vice President Internal Audit Raytheon Company JOHN D. HARRIS II Vice President Contracts and Supply Chain Raytheon Company

MICHAEL M. HOEFFLER Vice President Evaluation Team Raytheon Company

JON C. JONES President Space and Airborne Systems

MICHAEL D. KEEBAUGH* President Intelligence and Information Systems

TAYLOR W. LAWRENCE, Ph.D. President Missile Systems KEITH J. PEDEN Senior Vice President Human Resources Raytheon Company

REBECCA R. RHOADS Vice President and Chief Information Officer Raytheon Company

MARK E. RUSSELL Vice President Engineering, Technology and Mission Assurance Raytheon Company

COLIN J.R. SCHOTTLAENDER President Network Centric Systems

DANIEL L. SMITH President Integrated Defense Systems JAY B. STEPHENS Senior Vice President General Counsel and Secretary Raytheon Company

DAVID C. WAJSGRAS Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Raytheon Company

PAMELA A. WICKHAM Vice President Corporate Affairs and Communications Raytheon Company

RICHARD R. YUSE President Technical Services

* Retired in 2008

RAYTHEON LEADERSHIP TEAM: (left to right, top row) Mark E. Russell, Lynn A. Dugle, Colin J.R. Schottlaender, Richard R. Yuse, Louise L. Francesconi, David C. Wajsgras, Keith J. Peden, Lawrence J. Harrington, Michael D. Keebaugh, Taylor W. Lawrence (bottom row) John D. Harris II, Daniel L. Smith, Jon C. Jones, Rebecca R. Rhoads, William H. Swanson, Thomas M. Culligan, Jay B. Stephens, Pamela A. Wickham, Michael M. Hoeffler

