

No. Lor Gor. 012/2021

May 11, 2021

President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Re: Appointments of The Board of Directors and the sub-committees (Additional)

Dear Sir,

Thai Wacoal Public Company Limited has adopted the resolution at its Board of Directors' meeting no.4/2021 on May 11, 2021, authorizing the appointments of The Board of Directors and the sub-committees as follows:

1. The Board of Directors

1.	Mr. Yoshikata	Tsukamoto	Advising Director
2.	Mr. Manu	Leelanuwatana	Chairman
3.	Mr. Masaaki	Yajima	Vice Chairman
4.	Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	Director
5.	Mr. Takuya	Miura	Director
6.	Mr. Thamarat	Chokwatana	Director
7.	Miss Karunee	Surai	Director
8.	Mrs. Onanong	Saengpumpong	Director
9.	Mr. Hironobu	Yasuhara*	Director
10.	Mr. Kazuhiro	Shibahara	Director
11.	Dr. Kulpatra	Sirodom	Independent Director
12.	Mrs. Punnee	Worawuthichongsathit	Independent Director
13.	Mr. Krish	Follett	Independent Director
14.	Miss Waraporn	Kulsawatpakdee	Independent Director
15.	Mr. Poolsak	Boonchoo	Independent Director

Whereas Miss Chama Sungrungsan acted as Company Secretary.

Such positions shall be effective from May 11, 2021 onwards.

Remark: * Mr. Hironobu Yasuhara has changed his position from Vice Chairman to Director, effective from May 11, 2021 onwards.



- 2 -

The directors authorized to sign their names on behalf of the company are as follows:

1. Mr. Manu	Leelanuwatana	2. Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul
3. Mr. Takuya	Miura	4. Mr. Thamarat	Chokwatana
5. Miss Karunee	Surai	6. Mrs. Onanong	Saengpumpong

Whereby 2 directors from above 6 directors are required to sign their names together with the presence of company seal.

2. The Audit Committee

1. Dr. Kulpatra	Sirodom	Chairman
2. Mrs. Punnee	Worawuthichongsathit	Member
3. Mr. Poolsak	Boonchoo	Member

3. The Nominating Committee

1. Mr. Manu	Leelanuwatana	Chairman
2. Miss Sirikul	Dhanasarnsilp	Member
3. Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	Member

4. The Remuneration Committee

1. Mr. Manu	Leelanuwatana	Chairman
2. Miss Sirikul	Dhanasarnsilp	Member
3. Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	Member
4. Mr. Thamarat	Chokwatana	Member

5. The Risk Management Committee

1. Mr. Krish	Follett	Chairman
2. Miss Waraporn	Kulsawatpakdee	Member
3. Mr. Poolsak	Boonchoo	Member

6. The Corporate Governance Committee

1. Dr. Kulpatra	Sirodom	Chairman
2. Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	Member
3. Miss Karunee	Surai	Member
4. Mrs. Onanong	Saengpumpong	Member



- 3 -

7. The Executive Committee

1. Mr. Boondee	Amnuayskul	Chief Executive Officer and
		Managing Director
2. Mr. Takuya	Miura	Deputy Managing Director
3. Mr. Thamarat	Chokwatana	Executive Director
4. Miss Karunee	Surai	Executive Director
5. Mrs. Onanong	Saengpumpong	Executive Director
6. Mr. Suvit	Wongcharoenvutiporn	Executive Director
7. Mrs. Nonglaks	Techaboonanek	Executive Director
8. Miss Natcharinthorn	Pongsupachintapa	Executive Director
9. Mrs. Siriwan	Vilassakdanont	Executive Director
10. Mr. Metha	Supakorn	Executive Director
11. Mr. Pojadech	Ketkratuk	Executive Director
12. Dr. Sukhontharat	Nitthisirisakool	Executive Director

Whereby The Audit Committee, The Nominating Committee, The Remuneration Committee, The Risk Management Committee, The Corporate Governance Committee, and The Executive Committee, all are entitled to a 1-year term, effective from May 11, 2021 onwards.

The company hereby reports to the SET accordingly.

Sincerely yours,

Boondee Amnuayskul

(Mr.Boondee Amnuayskul)

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director