Signatories:

Akash Bhattacharya (Faculty), Alok Laddha (Faculty), Anand Pathak (PhD Student), Aneesh Prema Balakrishnan (PhD Student), Aradhita Chattopadhyaya (PhD Student), Arijit Dey (Faculty), Arnab Priya Saha (Postdoctoral Fellow), Arpan Kundu (PhD Student), Arya (PhD Student), Asfa Borbora (MSc Student), Asima Abidi (PhD Student), Atanu Bhatta (Postdoctoral Fellow), Bobby Ezhuthachan (Faculty), Bodhayan Roy (Faculty), Bindusar Sahoo (Faculty), Charudatta Navare (PhD Student), Dattaraj Dhuri (PhD Student), Debaditya Bhattacharya (Faculty), Debangshu Mukherjee (Postdoctoral Fellow), Deboshree Chakraborty (PhD Student), Deepak Eappachen (PhD Student), Deepshikha Jaiswal Nagar (Faculty), D. Aditi (PhD Student), Diptarka Das (Faculty), Durga Bhavani (Faculty), Gracious Temsen (Faculty), Jeenath Rahaman (PhD Student), Joby Joseph (Faculty), Kanhere Aaloka (Project Scientific Officer), Karthick Thambidurai (MSc Student), Kawalkar Aisha (PhD Student), Kinjal Banerjee (Faculty), K. Laxminarayana (Faculty), Madhusudhan Raman (Postdoctoral Fellow), Manik Banik (Faculty), Manu Akavoor (PhD Student), Mohamed Rameez (Postdoctoral Fellow), Nairit Sur (PhD Student), Neha Lodha (Postdoctoral Fellow), Nilanjan Bandyopadhaya (Faculty), P. Anupama (Faculty), Pranjal Nayak (Postdoctoral Fellow), Prashant Kocherlakota (PhD Student), Ramchandra Phawade (Faculty), R. Janaki (PhD Student), Rohan Poojary (Postdoctoral Fellow), Ronak Soni (Postdoctoral Fellow), Rudranil Basu (Faculty), Sabana Shabnam (Postdoctoral Fellow), Sarbeswar Pal (Faculty), Shikha Takker (PhD Student), Soumyadip Bandyopadhyay (Faculty), Soumyajit Pramanick (PhD Student), Sounak Biswas (PhD Student), Sowmya Dechamma (Faculty), Subhadip Biswas (PhD Student), Subhadip Chakraborti (Postdoctoral Fellow), Subham Dutta Chowdhury (Postdoctoral Fellow), Subhroneel Chakrabarti (Postdoctoral Fellow), Subramanya Hegde (PhD Student), Suhas Vijayakumar (PhD Student), Sumeru Hazra (PhD Student), Sundar Sobers (Faculty), Suratno Basu (Postdoctoral Fellow), Sushmita Venugopalan (Faculty), Tathagata Sengupta (Reader), Tridebi Ghosh (Faculty), Ushak Rahaman (Postdoctoral Fellow), Vijay Ravikumar (Faculty)