Use props
[RCG]Balthazar
lvl.4
Flight distance : 475371 ft
Norway

DJI-Ken Posted at 2016-1-11 20:46
You can find that info here.http://www.dji.com/fly-safe/category-mc?www=v1

Now there's a map I can live with!
I'll even help adding to my area of it as I travel a lot for a living and do a LOT of flying
2016-1-11
Use props
DJI-Ken
DJI team
Flight distance : 1515312 ft
  • >>>
United States

[RCG]Balthazar Posted at 2016-1-12 04:00
Now there's a map I can live with!
I'll even help adding to my area of it as I travel a lot for a  ...

And here if you download the 1.7 Beta firmware.
http://www.dji.com/flysafe/geo-system/unlock
2016-1-11
Use props
Northofthe49th
Second Officer

Canada

Time to move, choices are few....Russia, Canada and the Northwest Territories, Mexico, Greenland and Africa...Edit..Central Australia looks pretty good to...
NFZ.JPG
2016-1-11
Use props
anthony.wallace
lvl.1
Flight distance : 198776 ft
United Kingdom

Northofthe49th Posted at 2016-1-11 20:32
Time to move, choices are few....Russia, Canada and the Northwest Territories, Mexico, Greenland and ...

thanks but need detailed map of uk
2016-1-11
Use props
nrgwise
Second Officer

United States

anthony.wallace Posted at 2016-1-11 15:46
thanks but need detailed map of uk

The first map DJI Ken linked to - scroll to your area.
2016-1-11
Use props
nrgwise
Second Officer

United States

DJI-Ken Posted at 2016-1-11 14:46

I am curious about that map.  The other day it had one of the three airports in my area marked as a no fly, but not the other two.  I reported it via email with details, got a reply that it was being corrected.  Today I look at the map, and they corrected it allright - now NONE of the airports in my area are marked as no fly zones.  If you cannot even keep this map correct, how is DJI going to keep the Geofence map accurate?
2016-1-11
Use props
[RCG]Balthazar
lvl.4
Norway

1.7 Beta

DJI-Ken Posted at 2016-1-11 21:16
And here if you download the 1.7 Beta firmware.