General Valuation revision lists, Letterkenny Union (Donegal), 1858-1951

v1. Ballymacool Electoral Division, 1858-1935

Conwal Parish townlands:

Ballymacool, Bomany, Brownhall, Conwal, Doon Glebe, Kirkstown, Magheran, Tullygay. Leck Parish townlands: Ardahee, Ballyconnelly, Creeve Glebe, Creeve (Smith), Rockhill

FHL BRITISH Film [836449 Item 1]

v2. Castlewray Electoral Division, 1858-1935

Aghanunshin Parish townlands:

Aghalenty, Ardarawer, Ballyboencurragh, Ballymaleel, Bogay, Camblestown, Castlebane, Castlewray, Cornagill, Deenystown, Drumnaskea, Eighterross, Glebe, Greenhill, Kiltoy, Knockybrin, Lanehead, Lisnanees Lower, Lisnanees Upper, Loughagannon, Loughnagin, Magheranan, Roughpark, Woodland

Aughnish Parish townlands:

Ardrumman, Cashelshanaghan, Newtownfore

FHL BRITISH Film [836449 Item 2]

v3. Churchill Electoral Division, 1858-1938

Conwal Parish townland:

Keeloges

Gartan Parish townlands:

Ardachrin, Ballymaquin, Ballynascall, Bellville or Gartan, Carrickatimpan, Church Hill, Claggan South, Clondavaddog, Corderry, Cornagullion, Crockastoller, Crockraw, Curraghavogy, Drumnasharragh, Drumnawooa, Drumsallagh, Falbane, Glendowanbeg, Inniskil, Loughbarra or Croagheen, Meenagannive, Meenawilligan, Milltown, Mossfield, Mountpleasure, Pollandoo, Stramore, Stramore Upper, Tully Beg, Tully More

FHL BRITISH Film [836450 Item 1]

v4. Corravaddy Electoral Division, 1858-1935

Leck Parish townlands:

Ardaganny, Ballyboe, Calhame, Carrygally, Coaghmill, Cullion, Curragh, Fycorranagh, Glenoughty, Glentillid, Lismonaghan, Rann, Scribly, Woodpark

Conwal Parish townlands:

Ballystrang, Corravaddy, Letterleague, Listack, Rareagh

FHL BRITISH Film [836450 Item 2]

v5. Edenacarnan Electoral Division, 1858-1937

Conwal Parish townlands:

Killyclug, Killylastin. Kilmacrenan Parish townlands: Bellanascaddan, Cashelgay, Cloghroe, Edenacarnan North, Edenacarnan South, Garrowcarry, Glenkeo, Gortalaban, Gortnacorrib, Keenaghan, Killydesert, Legnahoory, Rathdonnell, Sockar

FHL BRITISH Film [836451 Item 1]

v6. Gartan Electoral Division , 1858-1938

Gartan Parish townlands:

Ardaturr, Ardaturr Mountain, Attinadague, Carrowtrasna, Casheltown, Casheltown Mountain, Churchtown, Claggan Mountain, Claggan Mountain South, Claggan North, Derrybeg, Drumnalifferny, Gartan Mountain, Glebe, Glebe-hill, Glenbeagh, Kilmore, Lacknacoo, Losset, Maghernashangan, Mullangore, Roshin, Srahangarrow, Srahangarrow Mountain, Staghall, Staghall Mountain, Staghall Mountain East, Warrentown, Warrentown Mountain South, Whitehill

FHL BRITISH Film [836451 Item 2]

v7. Gortnavern Electoral Division, 1858-1938

Conwal Parish townlands:

Ballaghderg, Barrack, Bohirril, Bohirril Park, Coolboy Big, Coolboy Little, Curraghlea, Ellistrin Big, Ellistrin Little, Fallard or Calhame, Gortnavern, Race End, Woodtown

FHL BRITISH Film [836452 Item 1]

v8. Killymasny Electoral Division, 1858-1937

Conwal Parish townlands:

Ballygawley, Barrack or Ballymagig, Crossogs, Drumanaught, Drumenan, Killymasny, Kilpheak, Kirkneedy, Lenalea, Milltown, Rashedoge, Roughan

FHL BRITISH Film [836452 Item 2]

v9. Kincraigy Electoral Division, 1858-1939

Raphoe Parish townlands:

Ballyholey Far, Doorabble, Glenmaquin Lower, Glenmaquin Upper, Mongorry, Mullafin, Slievebuck

Raymoghy Parish townlands:

Ballyboe, Carrickballydooey, Carrickballydooey Glebe, Carricknamart, Corkey, Drumcarn, Drumoghill, Kincraigy, Labbadish, Lisclamerty, Monclink, Mondooey Lower, Mondooey Middle, Mondooey Upper, Roosky, Tully, Tullybogly, Woodhill

FHL BRITISH Film [836453]

v10. Letterkenny Rural Electoral Division, 1858-1951

Conwal Parish townlands:

Ballyboe Glencar, Ballyboe Lisnenan, Ballyraine, Carnamogagh Lower, Carnamogagh Upper, Glencar Irish, Glencar Scotch, Gortlee, Knocknamona, Letterkenny, Lisnenan, Milk Isle, Sallaghagrane, Windyhall

Leck Parish townlands:

Bunnagee, Drumnahoagh, Oldtown

FHL BRITISH Film [836454]

v11. Magheraboy Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Leck Parish townlands:

Aghlehard, Corranagh, Dooballagh, Dromore, Drumany, Drumardagh, Drumgreggan, Farsetmore, Knockbrack, Listellian, Lurgy, Lurgybrack, Magheraboy, Pluck, Rossbrackan, Treanavinny, Trimragh

Raphoe Parish townland:

Glenkeeran

FHL BRITISH Film [836455 Item 1]

v12. Manorcunningham Electoral Division, 1858-1938

All-saints Parish townland:

Ballybegly Little

Ramoghy Parish townlands:

Ardnaditian, Balleghan, Ballylawn, Ballylevin, Big Isle, Drean, Errity, Errity Churchland, Glebe, Grawky, Grawky Glebe, Highbank, Maghera Beg, Maghera More, Moanorcunningham, Manorcunningham Churchland, Manorcunningham Churchland Isle, Moneyhaughly, Plea Isle, Raymoghy, Tirharon, Veagh, Manorcunningham Town

FHL BRITISH Film [836455 Item 2]

v13. Templedouglas Electoral Division, 1858-1932

Conwal Parish townlands:

Ballybolauder, Ballynakilly, Boheolan, Cabra Brook, Cabra Glebe, Carnatreantagh, Carrick, Carrickyscanlan, Cashelreagh, Cloncarney, Derrora, Dromore, Drmbologe, Drumcavany, Drummacanoo, Drumnashammar, Foxhall, Glenkeeragh, Maghernagran, Pollans, Procklis, Roshin, Stackarnagh, Templedouglas, Treanbeg, Tullanascreen, Tullychullion, Whitehill

FHL BRITISH Film [836456 Item 1]

v14. Seacor Electoral Division, 1858-1938

Conwal Parish townlands:

Altadush, Breenagh, Craghy, Fahykeen, Meenaboll, Meenacung, Meenatinny, Meenirroy, Seacor

FHL BRITISH Film [836456 Item 2]

v.1. Letterkenny Urban Electoral Division, 1891-1957

Letterkenny Town

FHL BRITISH Film [836457]