# Pentair Leadership Team



### **Board Members**

JERRY W. BURRIS

President of Precision Components

of Barnes Group, Inc.;

Director since 2007

#### RONALD L. MERRIMAN

Chair of the Audit Committee; Retired Vice Chair of KPMG; Director since 2004

#### Leslie Abi-Karam

Executive Vice President and President of Mailing Solutions Management of Pitney Bowes, Inc.; Director since 2008

#### -KARAM DAVID A. JONES

WILLIAM T. MONAHAN

Lead Director;

Retired Chairman and CEO of Imation Corporation;

Director since 2001

Chair of the International and Compensation Committees; Senior Advisor to Oak Hill Capital Partners; Director since 2003

#### CHARLES A. HAGGERTY

Chief Executive Officer of LeConte Associates, LLC; Director since 1994

#### T. MICHAEL GLENN

Executive Vice President of Market Development and Corporate Communications of FedEx Corporation; Director since 2007

### David H. Y. Ho

Chairman, Kiina Investment; Director since 2007

#### RANDALL J. HOGAN

Board Chairman and Chief Executive Officer; Director since 1999

#### GLYNIS A. BRYAN

Chair of the Governance Committee; Chief Financial Officer of Insight Enterprises, Inc.; Director since 2003

## Management

Randall J. Hogan
Chairman and
Chief Executive Officer

Michael V. Schrock President and Chief Operating Officer

John L. Stauch
Executive Vice President
and Chief Financial Officer

Frederick S. Koury Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Angela D. Lageson Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Mark C. Borin
Corporate Controller and
Chief Accounting Officer

Michael G. Meyer Vice President, Treasury and Tax

Karl R. Frykman
President,
Pool Equipment

Netha N. Johnson, Jr. President, Filtration Solutions

Alok Maskara President, Residential Filtration

Philip Pejovich
President,
Technical Products

David B. Roland
President,
Engineered Flow Technologies

Gary S. Witt President, Residential Flow Technologies