SPECTATOR CONDUCT

The SHSAA accepts the following as its policy regarding spectator conduct at all SHSAA Events.

The guiding principle for all SHSAA activities is that all participants; players, coaches, game and minor officials alike deserve respect and consideration.

Respect the players in the game. Fans must cheer showing their support "for" their team, not disrespect for their opponents. It will be unacceptable for fans to make noise of any kind during situations such as a foul shot in basketball or during the serve in volleyball.

School supporters are asked not to applaud errors by opponents, nor heckle, jeer or distract members of the opposing team.

Respect the officials. They are doing the best job that they can, and should not be criticized for the judgments that they make but applauded for the service they provide to high school sport.

Refrain from taking food or drink into high school gymnasiums when posted.

Fans must respect the property of the schools and the authority of the school officials. Refrain from using artificial noisemakers, drums or other musical instruments.

The exception to this policy would be a school Pep Band under the direct supervision of authorized school personnel, with the understanding that nothing will be done to interfere with the performance of the opposing team.

Be A Sport - Blend your cheers for "Your Team" with applause for your opponents. Observe the letter and spirit of the rules and show consideration for others.

Thank you to the sponsors of SHSAA:













WELCOME TO THE SHSAA 5A BOYS PROVINCIAL SOCCER CHAMPIONSHIPS

October 29-30, 2021, SaskTel Soccer Centre, Saskatoon

October 29th:

GM 1 9:00 am	ST Holy Cross vs. RG Riffel
GM 2 9:00 am	PA Carlton vs. Yorkton Regional
GM 3 11:00 am	ST Centennial vs. RG Campbell
GM 4 11:00 am	PA St. Mary vs. Weyburn
GM 5 1:00 pm	Winner GM 1 vs. Winner GM 2
GM 6 1:00 pm	Loser GM 1 vs. Loser GM 2
GM 7 3:00 pm	Winner GM 3 vs. Winner GM 4

Loser GM 3 vs. Loser GM 4

October 30th:

GM 8 3:00 pm

10:00 am Cons.	Winner GM 6 vs. Winner GM 8
10:00 am Bronze	Loser GM 5 vs. Loser GM 7
12:00 pm Gold	Winner GM 5 vs. Winner GM 7

PA Carlton

lo.	Name	Gra Pos.
	Chetiya Abeygunawardena	10
	Ethan Bourassa	9
	Alejandro Bravo	11
	Noah Guardado	10
	Matteo Guardado Enns	11
	Ryan James	11
	Sem Kiflay	11
	Zakariya Lanoie	11
	Isaac Mbayahaga Rugabisha	10
	Kayden Mcdermott	9
	Chase Miller	9
	Jospin Modokossi	10
	Dieudonne Mvuyekure	10
	David Ndaruhutse	12
	Seth Niyonkizo	10
	Franck Ntwari	9
	Jonas Plaxin-Giles	11
	Nolan Rabbitskin	9
	Dale San Juan	11
	Aidan Stack	11

Coach: Mark Odnokon

Yorkton Regional				
No.	Name	Gr.	Pos.	
2	Justin Adam	12	Att	
3	Noah Schneider	12	Def	
4	Amish Tripathy	12	Mid	
5	Rylan Landstad	11	Def	
6	Muizz Oloko	11	Def	
7	Logan Westvelt	12	Att	
8	Anish Chhetri	10	Mid	
9	Ayush Chhetri	10	Mid	
10	Ridwan Olatunji	10	Mid	
11	Matthew Dietrich	12	Def	
12	Michael Gold	10	Att	
13	Moises Moriera	12	Mid	
14	Landon Balabuk	10	Att	
16	Colby Witherspoon	12	Mid	
17	Colby Halday	9	Mid	
18	John DeWarle	12	Att	
19	Jaxon Schneider	10	Mid	
20	Jeferson Solis	9	Mid	
	Dexter Candillo	9	Mid	
	Okette Hurd	12	Def	
	Ilya Roizman	10	Att	
	Jaxon Witherspoon	9	Att	
1	Tishen Eburne	10	GK	
Coach: Steven DeLong				

PA St. Mary

No.	Name	Gr.	Pos.
1	Jackson Lepage	10	Goalie
2	Caber Dawson	11	Defence
3	Nnaemeka Ndubuka	9	Forward
4	Nnamdi Ndubuka	10	Defence
5	Peter Kiunga	11	Defence
8	Sam Kiunga	11	Defence
6	Nathaniel Dupuis	10	Defence
10	Ethan Regnier	11	Mid
11	Tunde Olotu-	11	Forward
12	Olamide Mabadeje	11	Mid
13	Arshia Sheikhi	10	Mid
16	Alex DePadua	11	Mid
17	Franklin Artunduaga	10	Mid
22	Olwale Oladapo	10	Defence
23	Stanley Livingstone	11	Forward
24	Napolean Misponas	11	Forward
26	Milan muriithi	10	Mid
Coaches: Logan Burkart, Brenner Holash			

Regina Campbell

Manager: Brenner Holash

No.	Name	Gr.	Pos.
0	Tony Liu	9	GK
2	Omar Shawush	12	F
4	Hayden Ginter	10	M
5	Hassan Al-Khafaji	10	D
6	Abdallah Moursal	12	D
7	Akram Al Moulia	12	M
9	Jerry Chen	11	M
10	Malik Darbi	12	F
11	Alex Pollock	12	M
12	Alex Lopez	11	M
13	James Gables	11	M
14	Abeer Ahmad	11	M
15	Ibrahim Ferrat	9	M
16	Ehab Kabin	11	D
17	Hatem Ghremida	11	M
18	Aris Laloudakis	12	D
19	Ishpreet Bath	11	M
20	Dima Levshukov	10	D
21	Vasili Papakonstantinou	12	D
22	Sebastian Fuller	12	M
23	Amine Ferrat	11	D
24	Edward Fang	10	F
25	Kolten Hubelit	11	D
Coaches: Derek Sembaluk, Divin Mvoula			

Saskatoon Holy Cross

No.	Name	Gr.	Pos.	
2	Simon Weber	9	Mid/Striker	
3	Jordan Ly	12	Mid/Defense	
4	Teegan Gorieu	12	Midfield	
5	Matthias Deidrichson	12	Mid/Defense	
6	Emmanuel Istifo	10	Mid/Defense	
7	Josh Malin	12	Mid/Striker	
8	Samuel Whitenect	12	Midfield	
9	Tyson Wagner	12	Defender	
10	Tristao Hein	9	Striker	
11	Jonah Elliott	12	Defender	
12	Conor Flemming	9	Midfield	
13	Braden Painchaud	12	Midfield	
14	Seam Welday	10	Midfield	
15	Yerosen Daba	10	Midfield	
17	Alexandre Prisciak	11	Defender	
18	Isaac Geyer	12	Mid/Striker	
19	Chidi Obiefule	11	Defender	
20	Andre Pauls	11	Midfield	
21	Savion Istifo	11	Midfield	
25	Nolan Fredrickson	11	Keeper	
Coach: Lewis Oteruelo				

Coach: Lewis Oteruelo

Regina Riffel

Regi	na Killei		
No.	Name	Gr.	Pos.
3	Jacob Bauer	9	D
5	Tysen Buzash	12	D
6	Rylan Kaip	12	D
7	Kaylum Langmo	12	M
8	James Trobiak	12	GK
9	Matteo Presutti	10	INJ
10	Taylor Aasen	11	ST
11	Kyle Rybchuk	12	W
12	Hunter Lenius-Gotchia	12	W
13	Parker Tarnes (Evans)	4	M
14	Ian Randall	9	W
15	Tristan Tarnes (Evans)	11	ST
16	Josh Belcourt	9	W/D
17	Zak Ahokas	10	M
18	Teagan Jones	9	W
19	Matteo Giambattista	11	D
20	Ethan Beingessner	9	W/D
21	Ethan Potts	12	ST/GK

Coaches: Simon Shannon, Owen Potts

Manager: Murray Wright

Weyburn Eagles

Name	Gr.	Pos.
Everest Ereth	9	fwd
Carter Houghton	11	def
Jun Lee	12	mid/fwd
Dennis Linnen	11	mid/fwd/
Tommy Olson	9	fwd
Brennan Roy	11	goalie
Sidney Sidloski	12	def
Mason Sidloski	10	mid/fwd
Chimdy Ejiofor	10	fwd
Jake Damman	11	def
Emmanuel Pallarca	9	mid
Dylan Honig	11	def/mid
Alex Severson	11	mid/fwd
	Everest Ereth Carter Houghton Jun Lee Dennis Linnen Tommy Olson Brennan Roy Sidney Sidloski Mason Sidloski Chimdy Ejiofor Jake Damman Emmanuel Pallarca Dylan Honig	Everest Ereth 9 Carter Houghton 11 Jun Lee 12 Dennis Linnen 11 Tommy Olson 9 Brennan Roy 11 Sidney Sidloski 12 Mason Sidloski 10 Chimdy Ejiofor 10 Jake Damman 11 Emmanuel Pallarca 9 Dylan Honig 11

Coaches: Thomas Meginbir, Cory Olson,

Derek Houghton, Jason Roy

Saskatoon Centennial

No.	Name	Gr.	Pos.
3	Drew Chesters	11	D./Mid
4	Bwidju Mutongolo	10	Mid
5	Gitonga Mutriwi	12	D./Mid
6	Tai Johnston	9	Defence
7	Harrison Pekush	10	Mid
8	Jacob Houmphanh	11	Mid
9	Kwandi Bekwayo	11	Striker
10	Jackson Kovitch	9	Mid/Striker
11	Juan Diego Londono	12	Striker
12	Ashton Nutter	11	Striker
13	Kobe Chilagan	9	Mid/Striker
14	Ge-Mario Rose	11	Striker
15	Sebastian Rezeanu	11	Defence
16	Logan Hosain	9	Defence
17	Abhi Dardarwal	10	Mid
18	Carter Watson	11	Defence
19	Zane Miller	10	Defence
20	Samuel Merke	10	Defence
0	Jack Shand	10	Keeper
0	Jordan Gillott	9	Keeper
1	Orrin Edighoffer	11	Keeper
Coaches: Michael Veszi, Austin Boryski			

Managers: Jaden Loroff, Natalie Tompson