Network Reliability and Interoperability Council VII COUNCIL MEMBERS

Jeffery Goldthorp, Designated Federal Officer

NRIC Chair:

Timothy M. Donahue, Executive Chairman, Sprint Nextel Corporation

Steering Committee Chair:

John Howell, Director, Sprint Nextel Corporation

Members:

Alcatel Mike Quigley, President

Allegiance Telcom, Inc. Royce J. Holland, Chairman and CEO

ALLTEL Leo Perrault, Sr. Vice President

Alliance for Telecommunications Susan Miller, Industry Solutions (ATIS)President & CEO

American Petroleum Institute Red Cavaney, President & CEO

Association of Public Safety Communications Officials (APCO) Wanda McCarley, Operations Manager, Tarrant County 9-1-1 District

AT&T

Roberta (Robin) Bienfait, AT&T Vice President Network Operations, Network Security and Disaster Recovery, Chief Compliance Officer and EH&S

BellSouth Communications F. D. (Duane) Ackerman, Chairman and CEO

BITS Catherine Allen, Chief Executive Officer Boeing Company Christopher J. Kent, VP of Computing Network Operations

Century Telephone Glen F. Post III, President & CEO

Cingular Wireless Ed Reynolds, President - Network Operations

Cisco Systems Carlos Dominguez, Group VP-U S Service Provider Sales

Comcast Cable Communications Inc. Scott Weber, Vice President - Network Services

Communications Workers of America George Kohl, Assistant to the President/Director of Research & Development

Cox Communications Chris Bowick, Senior Vice President Engineering and CTO

EarthLink, Inc. Charles (Garry) Betty, Chief Executive Officer

e-Commerce & Telecommunications Users Group (eTUG) Brian Moir, Chief Operating Officer

Ericsson, Inc. Angel Ruiz, President and Chief Executive Officer

Federal Reserve System Steve Malphrus, Staff Director - Management Board of Governors - Federal Reserve System

Intelsat, Ltd. Kevin Mulloy, President

Intrado Stephen Meer, Co-Founder, Chief Technical Officer

Juniper Networks John Riedel, VP Business Development

Level 3 Communications, Inc. Jack Waters, Executive Vice President and CTO Lockheed Martin Corporation Richard L Schubert, Vice President

Lucent Technologies Patricia Russo, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

MCI Kevin Gahan, Senior Vice President - Global Network Management

Microsoft Corporation Debra Chrapaty, Corporate Vice President

Motorola Fred Wright, Senior VP and General Manager, Global Telecom Solutions Sector - North America

National Association of Regulatory and Utility Commissioners (NARUC) Jack R. Goldberg, Commissioner

National Association of State 911 Administrators Steve Marzolf, President

National Association of State Telecommunications Directors (NASTD) Jack Ries, President

National Communications System (NCS) Dr. Peter Fonash, Acting Director

National Emergency Number Association (NENA) Bill McMurray, First Vice President, Communications Manager

National Telecommunications and Information Administration Department of Commerce Michael Gallagher, Acting Assistant Secretary - Dept. of Commerce

Nokia Inc. Kari-Pekka Wilska, President

Nortel Networks Bill Owens, CEO

North American Electric Reliability Council Michael Gent, President

NYC DOITT

Gino P. Menchini, Commissioner and Chief Information Officer, City of New York, Department of Information Technology and Telecommunications

Office of Science and Technology Policy Dr. John H. Marburger, White House Director - Office of Science and Technology Policy

Qualcomm Paul Jacobs, Exec. Vice President & Group President QWNI

Qwest Bob Tregemba, VP Network Operations and Engineering

Savvis Jonathan McCormick, Vice President of Tech Operations

SBC Edward E. Whitacre Jr., Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Syniverse Technologies Inc Edward Evans, Chief Executive Officer

Telecommunications Systems (TCS) Maurice Tose, President, Chairman and CEO

Time Warner Glenn Britt, Chairman and CEO

T-Mobile (VoiceStream) Neville R. Ray, Vice President Engineering & Operations

Trace Research and Development Center Gregg Vanderheiden, (Disabled Community Representative) Executive Director

VeriSign Vernon Irvin, Executive Vice President

Verizon Communications Ivan Seidenberg, Chief Executive Officer

Verizon Wireless Dennis Strigl, President and CEO