

Back row, from left: K. Tonomoto, S. Takemura, M. Kimura, K. Nakamura, H. Hora, T. Hidema, K. Okada, O. Shinobe, S. Inoue, S. Mori, Y. Maruyama and S. Katanozaka Front row, from left: S. Nagase, Y. Ohashi, S. Ito, M. Yamamoto and M. Morimoto

Board of Directors

Yoji Ohashi

Chairman of the Board

1993: Executive Vice President

2001: President & Chief Executive Officer

2005: Chairman of the Board

2007: Chairman of the Board

Mineo Yamamoto

Vice Chairman

1999: Director and General Manager, Office of the President

2005: President & Chief Executive Officer

Shinichiro Ito

President & Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of Group Strategy Committee, Head of Safety Promotion Committee and CSR Promotion Committee

2003: Executive Vice President

2007: Senior Executive Vice President

Shin Nagase

Senior Executive Vice President, General Administration, Public Relations, CSR Promotion, Chairman of CSR Promotion Committee, Environment Committee,

Risk Management Committee and Compliance Committee

2001: Senior Vice President

2004: Executive Vice President

Mitsuo Morimoto

Senior Executive Vice President, Operations & Airport Services, Corporate Safety and Audit, Chairman of Safety Promotion Committee

2004: Senior Vice President 2005: Executive Vice President

Tomohiro Hidema

Executive Vice President, Investor Relations, Group Business Development, Finance & Accounting, Purchasing

2003: Senior Vice President

2004: Executive Vice President

Keisuke Okada

Executive Vice President, Alliance & International Affairs, Information Technology Services, Chairman of Information Technology Strategy

2003: Senior Vice President

2004: Executive Vice President

Hayao Hora

Executive Vice President,

International & Regulatory Affairs, Facilities

1971: Joined Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism

2003: Road Transport Bureau, Vice-Minister for Transport

2007: Full-time Advisor

2008: Executive Vice President

Osamu Shinobe

Executive Vice President, Engineering & Maintenance

2004: Senior Vice President

2007: Executive Vice President

Katsumi Nakamura

Executive Vice President,
Operations & Airport Services,
Chairman of Operations Committee

2005: Senior Vice President2007: Executive Vice President

Shinichi Inoue

Executive Vice President, Flight Operations

2005: Senior Vice President

2008: Executive Vice President

Shigeyuki Takemura

Executive Vice President, Corporate Planning, Corporate Affairs-Asia, Government & Industrial Affairs, B787 Launch Project

2005: Senior Vice President

2008: Executive Vice President

Yoshinori Maruyama

Executive Vice President, Executive Office, Personnel, ANA JINZAI University, Employee Relations, Business Support

2006: Senior Vice President

Kiyoshi Tonomoto

Executive Vice President, Cargo Marketing & Services 2006: Senior Vice President

Shinya Katanozaka

Executive Vice President, Marketing & Sales, CS Promotion, Products & Services Strategy, Chairman of CS Promotion Committee

2007: Senior Vice President

Misao Kimura

External Director, Chairman of Nagoya Railroad Co., Ltd. 2004: External Director

Shosuke Mori

External Director, President and Director of The Kansai Electric Power Co., Inc.

2006: External Director

Corporate Auditors

Kunitaka Kajita

External Corporate Auditor

Hiroyuki Ito

Corporate Auditor

Minoru Aimono

Corporate Auditor

Shingo Matsuo

External Corporate Auditor, Chairman, Kyushu Electric Power Co., Inc.

Tatsuo Kondo

External Corporate Auditor, Chairman of the Board, Hokkaido Electric Power Co., Inc.

Corporate Executive Officers

Katsuyori Kikuchi

Senior Vice President, General Manager, Tokyo Sales Office

Osamu Asakawa

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Sales, President of ANA Sales Co., Ltd.

Akihiko Nakamura

Senior Vice President, General Manager, Fukuoka Sales Office

Yasuo Goto

Senior Vice President, CSR Promotion

Eiji Kanazawa

Senior Vice President, Finance & Accounting

Ken Nishimura

Senior Vice President, General Manager, Osaka Sales Office

Katsumi Kobayashi

Senior Vice President, General Manager, Narita Airport

Akira Okada

Senior Vice President, Corporate Planning

Shunichi Kobayashi

Senior Vice President, General Manager, Flight Operations

Nobuyuki Sato

Senior Vice President, General Manager, China

Koichi Uchizono

Senior Vice President, President of Air Nippon Co., Ltd.

Hideo Yaguchi

Senior Vice President, General Manager, Tokyo Airport

Akihiko Hasegawa

Senior Vice President, Engineering & Maintenance

Takashi Shiki

Senior Vice President, Personnel, President, ANA JINZAI University

Hideyuki Shibuichi

Senior Vice President, Flight Operations, B787 Preparatory Office General Manager

Masato Ogawa

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Sales

Takanori Yukishige

Senior Vice President, Information Technology Services

Satoru Fujiki

Senior Vice President, General Manager, Osaka Airport

Kenji Inaoka

Senior Vice President, General Manager, Nagoya Sales Office

Miyoshi Ozawa

Senior Vice President, Operations & Airport Services

Fumio Asano

Senior Vice President, General Manager, Sapporo Sales Office

Hiroko Kawamoto

Senior Vice President, Inflight Services

Toyoyuki Nagamine

Senior Vice President, Director, Employee Relations

ANA Group Organization

