## Senior Officers



Standing (left to right): James S. Cunha, Roland H. Marx, James T. Nolan, Richard C. Walker III, Cynthia A. Conley, Geoffrey M. B. Tootell Seated (left to right): Jacqueline P. Palladino, Ronald E. Mitchell, Jr., Christopher J. Gale, Jeffrey C. Fuhrer Not pictured: Lynn E. Browne

Eric S. Rosengren President and Chief Executive Officer

Kenneth C. Montgomery First Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Lynn E. Browne Executive Vice President and Economic Advisor

Cynthia A. Conley Senior Vice President and General Counsel

James S. Cunha Senior Vice President Jeffrey C. Fuhrer Executive Vice President and Senior Policy Advisor

Christopher J. Gale Senior Vice President

Roland H. Marx Senior Vice President and General Auditor

Ronald E. Mitchell, Jr. Senior Vice President

James T. Nolan Senior Vice President and Director of Supervision, Regulation and Credit

Jacqueline P. Palladino Senior Vice President

Geoffrey M. B. Tootell Senior Vice President and Director of Research

Richard C. Walker III Senior Vice President and Community Affairs Officer

## Officers

Donald L. Anderson, Jr. Vice President

Robert Augusta, Jr. Vice President

Marques E. Benton Vice President and Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Stephen J. Bernard Vice President and Assistant General Auditor

Alan W. Bloom Vice President

Prabal Chakrabarti Vice President

Jon D. Colvin Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Marianne D. Crowe Vice President

Patrick Y. de Fontnouvelle Vice President

Kimberly A. DeTrask Vice President

Amina P. Derbali Vice President

Christopher J. Haley Vice President

Yolanda Kodrzycki Vice President and Director. New England Public Policy Center

John J. Kroen Vice President

Thomas L. Lavelle Vice President and Public Information Officer

Leah A. Maurer Vice President

James McEneanev Vice President

Giovanni P. Olivei Vice President and Economist

David K. Park Vice President, Deputy General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Judith S. Quenzel Vice President

James R. Rigoli Vice President

Christopher H. Ritchie Vice President

Joyce Sandvik Vice President

Maureen B. Savage Vice President

Robert K Triest Vice President and Economist

Dana E. Warren, Jr. Vice President

Patricia Allouise Assistant Vice President and Assistant General Counsel

Anthony Bardascino Assistant Vice President

Theresa J. Barry Assistant Vice President

Mary Hughes Bickerton Assistant Vice President and Assistant General Counsel

Krista M Blair Assistant Vice President

Joseph M. Cacciola Assistant Vice President

Elizabeth Ching Assistant Vice President

Mary L. Cottman Assistant Vice President

Jeannine DeLano Assistant Vice President

Brian L. Donovan Assistant Vice President

Patricia Geagan Assistant Vice President

Timothy J. Houston Assistant Vice President

Eileen R. Leiahton Assistant Vice President and Discount Officer

Jeanne Y. MacNevin Assistant Vice President

Barry K. Maddix Assistant Vice President and Assistant General Counsel

Carl S. Madsen Assistant Vice President

John E. McKinnon Assistant Vice President Joan B. Mielke Assistant Vice President

Lisa M. Perlini Assistant Vice President

Amv O. Ross Assistant Vice President

Astier Sium Assistant Vice President

Michael T. Stewart Assistant Vice President

Preston S. Thompson Assistant Vice President

Ralph A. Ventresco Assistant Vice President

Michael D. Watson Assistant Vice President

Joel W. Werkema Assistant Vice President

Lisa A. Wright Assistant Vice President and Assistant General Counsel

Flaine 7etes Assistant Vice President and Assistant Corporate Secretary