# Corporate Information

### **MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

Jackson Tai – Vice Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Frank Wong Kwong Shing – Chief Operating Officer; Vice Chairman, DBS Bank; Chairman, DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Jeanette Wong – Chief Financial Officer

Eric Ang – Managing Director & Joint Head, Global Financial Markets

Roger Arner – *Managing Director & Head, Group Credit* 

Chng Sok Hui – *Managing Director & Head, Group Risk* 

Sharon Craggs – Managing Director & Head, Group Legal, Compliance and Secretariat

Susan Ho – Managing Director & Principal Secretary to the Corporate Office

Edmund Koh – Managing Director & Head, Regional Consumer Banking

Edmund Larkin – *Managing Director & Head, Group Audit* 

David Lau – Managing Director & Joint Head, Global Financial Markets

Teresa Lin – Managing Director & Joint Head, Corporate and Investment Banking

Karen Ngui – Managing Director & Head, Group Strategic Marketing and Communications

Rajan Raju – Managing Director & Head, South and Southeast Asia, Global Transaction Services and Technology & Operations

Brent Smith – Managing Director & Joint Head, Corporate and Investment Banking

Theresa Soikkeli – Managing Director & Head, Group Human Resources

Amy Yip – CEO, DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

### **DBSH BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Koh Boon Hwee – Chairman
Jackson Tai – Vice Chairman &
Chief Executive Officer
Frank Wong Kwong Shing –
Chief Operating Officer
Ang Kong Hua
Andrew Robert Fowell Buxton
Goh Geok Ling
Kwa Chong Seng
Leung Chun Ying
Narayana Murthy
Peter Ong Boon Kwee
John Alan Ross

### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Ang Kong Hua – *Chairmai* Goh Geok Ling Peter Ong Boon Kwee

### **BOARD RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

Kwa Chong Seng – Chairman Koh Boon Hwee Ang Kong Hua Andrew Robert Fowell Buxton Peter Ong Boon Kwee John Alan Ross

### **BOARD CREDIT COMMITTEE**

Koh Boon Hwee – Chairman Jackson Tai Frank Wong Kwong Shing Goh Geok Ling Kwa Chong Seng

# BOARD STRATEGY AND PLANNING COMMITTEE

Koh Boon Hwee – *Chairman* Jackson Tai Frank Wong Kwong Shing Goh Geok Ling Kwa Chong Seng

# COMPENSATION AND MANAGEMENT DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Kwa Chong Seng – Chairman Koh Boon Hwee Goh Geok Ling Leung Chun Ying Narayana Murthy Wong Ngit Liong

### **NOMINATING COMMITTEE**

Leung Chun Ying – Chairman Koh Boon Hwee Ang Kong Hua Narayana Murthy Wong Ngit Liong

## **GROUP SECRETARY**

Heng Lee Cheng

#### **REGISTRAR**

Tricor Barbinder Share Registration Services (A division of Tricor Singapore Pte. Ltd.) 8 Cross Street #11-00 PWC Building Singapore 048424 Tel: (65) 6236 3333

### **AUDITORS**

Ernst & Young Certified Public Accountants One Raffles Quay North Tower, Level 18 Singapore 048583

Partner in charge of the audit: Ms Fang Ai Lian (Appointed on 21 April 2003)

### **REGISTERED OFFICE**

6 Shenton Way
DBS Building Tower One
Singapore 068809
Tel: (65) 6878 8888
Website: www.dbs.com

Headquartered in Singapore, DBS is one of the largest financial services groups in Asia with operations in 15 markets. The largest bank in Singapore as measured by assets, and a leading bank in Hong Kong, DBS' "AA-" and "Aa2" credit ratings are among the highest in the Asia-Pacific region. DBS has leading positions in consumer banking, treasury and markets, asset management, securities brokerage, equity and debt fund raising. Beyond the anchor markets of Singapore and Hong Kong, DBS serves corporate, institutional and retail customers through its operations in China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand and The Philippines. More information about DBS Group Holdings and DBS Bank can be obtained from our website www.dbs.com.