

Marcus Wallenberg

Chairman

Born 1956. B. Sc. of Foreign Service. Elected 2005. Member of the Electrolux Remuneration Committee. **Board Chairman** of LKAB, SEB (Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB) and Saab AB. Board Member of AstraZeneca Plc, Stora Enso Oyj, the Knut and Alice Wallenberg Foundation and Temasek Holdings Limited.

Previous positions: President and CEO of Investor AB, 1999–2005. Executive Vice-President of Investor AB, 1993–1999

Holdings in AB Electrolux: 5,000 B-shares. Through company: 50,000 B-shares. Related party: 1,000 B-shares. 11,282 Synthetic shares¹⁾.



Hasse Johansson

Born 1949. M. Sc. in Electrical Engineering. Elected 2008. Member of the Electrolux Audit Committee. **Board Chairman** of Dynamate Industrial Services AB, Lindholmen Science Park AB, Alelion Batteries AB and VINNOVA (Swedish Governmental Agency for Innovation Systems). Board Member of Fouriertransform AB, Skyllbergs Bruk AB and Calix Group AB. **Previous positions:** Executive Vice-President and Head of R&D of Scania CV AB, 2001–2009. Founder of Mecel AB (part of Delphi Corporation). Senior management positions within Delphi Corporation 1990–2001

Holdings in AB Electrolux: 4,000 B-shares. 6,699 Synthetic shares.



Ulrika Saxon

Born 1966. Studies in Economics at Stockholm School of Economics. Elected 2011. President of Bonnier Tidskrifter AB since 2005 and member of Bonnier AB group management.

Board Chairman of Svensk Filmindustri, SF Bio, Bonnier Publications in Denmark, Bonnier Interntional Magazines, Mediafy and Mag+. Board Member of several companies within the Bonnier Group, among others, Dagens Nyheter and Bonnier Corporation in USA.

Previous positions: Senior positions in various companies within the Bonnier Group since 1998 and in Matsgård Media, 1991–1998.

Holdings in AB Electrolux: 1,000 B-shares 0 Synthetic shares¹⁾.



Peggy Bruzelius

Deputy Chairman

Born 1949. M. Econ. Hon. Doc. in Econ. Elected 1996. Chairman of the Electrolux Audit Committee. **Board Chairman** of Lancelot Asset Management AB. Board Member of Axfood AB, Akzo Nobel nv, Husqvarna AB, Syngenta AG and Diageo Plc.

Previous positions: Executive Vice-President of SEB (Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB), 1997–1998. President and CEO of ABB Financial Services AB. 1991–1997.

Holdings in AB Electrolux: 6,500 B-shares. 3.878 Synthetic shares¹⁾.



Lorna Davis

Born 1959. Bachelor of Social Science and Psychology. Elected 2010. Member of the Electrolux Remuneration Committee.

Senior Vice-President and Global Biscuits Category Head within Kraft Foods since 2011.

Board Chairman of Kraft Foods China.

Previous positions: President of Kraft Foods
China, 2007–2011. Senior positions within the food industry, mainly within Danone in China and the UK.

Holdings in AB Electrolux: 2,000 B-shares.

1,334 Synthetic shares⁹.



John S. Lupo

Born 1946. B. Sc. in Marketing. Elected 2007. **Board Member** of Citi Trends Inc. and Cobra Electronics Corp., USA.

Previous positions: Principle of Renaissance Partners Consultants, 2000–2008. Executive Vice-President of Basset Furniture, 1998–2000. Chief Operating Officer of Wal-Mart International, 1996–1998. Senior Vice-President Merchandising of Wal-Mart Stores Inc., 1990–1996.

Holdings in AB Electrolux: 1,200 ADR²⁾. 0 Synthetic shares¹⁾.



Keith McLoughlin

Born 1956. B.S. Eng. Elected 2011.

President and CEO of AB Electrolux as of January 1,

Board Member of Briggs & Stratton Corporation. Previous positions: Senior positions within Electrolux: Head of Major Appliances North America and Executive Vice-President of AB Electrolux, 2003; also Head of Major Appliances Latin America, 2004–2007; Chief Operations Officer Major Appliances, 2009. Senior management positions within DuPont, USA. 1981–2003.

Holdings in AB Electrolux: 63,913 B-shares. 0 Synthetic shares¹).



Torben Ballegaard Sørensen

Born 1951. M.B.A. Elected 2007. Member of the Electrolux Audit Committee.

Board Member of Egmont Fonden, LEGO A/S, Pandora Holding A/S, Systematic Software Engineering A/S, Tajco A/S, AS3-Companies A/S, Monberg-Thorsen A/S in Denmark and VTI Technology OY in Finland.

Previous positions: President and CEO of Bang & Olufsen a/s, 2001–2008. Executive Vice-President of LEGO A/S, 1996–2001. Managing Director of Computer Composition International, CCI-Europe, 1988–1996. Chief Financial Officer of Aarhuus Stiftsbogtrykkerie, 1981–1988.

Holdings in AB Electrolux: 800 B-shares. 2,682 Synthetic shares¹⁾.



Barbara Milian Thoralfsson

Born 1959. M.B.A., B.A. Elected 2003. Chairman of the Electrolux Remuneration Committee. Director of Fleming Invest AS, Norway, since 2005.

Board Member of SCA AB, Telenor ASA, Orkla ASA, Fleming Invest AS and related companies. Previous positions: President and CEO of Telia-Sonera Norway, 2001–2005. President and CEO of Midelfart & Co, 1995–2001. Leading positions within marketing and sales, 1988–1995.

Holdings in AB Electrolux: Through company: 10,000 B-shares. 0 Synthetic shares¹⁾.

Employee representatives, members



Ola Bertilsson

Born 1955. Representative of the Swedish Confederation of Trade Unions. Elected 2006. **Holdings** in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.



Gunilla Brand

Born 1953. Representative of the Federation of Salaried Employees in Industry and Services. Elected 2006.

Holdings in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.



Ulf Carlssor

Born 1958. Representative of the Swedish Confederation of Trade Unions. Elected 2001. **Holdings** in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.

Employee representatives, deputy members



Gerd Almlöf

Born 1959. Representative of the Federation of Salaried Employees in Industry and Services. Elected 2007.

Holdings in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.



Peter Karlsson

Born 1965. Representative of the Swedish Confederation of Trade Unions. Elected 2006. **Holdings** in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.



Viveca Brinkenfeldt Lever

Born 1960. Representative of the Federation of Salaried Employees in Industry and Services. Elected 2010.

Holdings in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.

Secretary of the Board

Cecilia Vieweg

Born 1955. B. of Law. General Counsel of AB Electrolux. Secretary of the Electrolux Board since 1999.

Holdings in AB Electrolux: 14,410 B-shares.

Auditors

Anders Lundin

PricewaterhouseCoopers AB

Born 1956. Authorized Public Accountant. Partner in Charge.

Other audit assignments: AarhusKarlshamn AB, AB Industrivärden, Melker Schörling AB, Husqvarna AB and SCA AB.

Holdings in AB Electrolux: 0 shares.

Björn Irle

PricewaterhouseCoopers AB

Born 1965. Authorized Public Accountant. **Holdings** in AB Electrolux: 0 shares. At the Annual General Meeting in 2010, Pricewater-houseCoopers AB (PwC) was re-elected as auditors for a four-year period until the Annual General Meeting in 2014.

At the Annual General Meeting in 2010, Pricewater-houseCoopers AB (PwC) was re-elected as auditors for a four-year period until the Annual General Meeting in 2014.

2) American Depositary Receipt.

Changes in Board of Directors

Caroline Sundewall and Johan Molin declined re-election to the Board and Keith McLoughlin and Ulrika Saxon were appointed new Board members at the AGM in March 2011.

Holdings in AB Electrolux as of December 31, 2011. The information is regularly updated at www.electrolux.com/board-of-directors

The AGM in 2008, 2009 and 2010 decided that a part of the fees to the Board of Directors should be payable in synthetic shares. A synthetic share is a right to receive in the future a payment corresponding to the stock-market value of a Class B-share in Electrolux at the time of payment. For additional information regarding synthetic shares, see Note 27.