# Management

### Board of Directors

#### ■ Representative Directors



Naoyuki Akikusa Chairman



Hiroaki Kurokawa **President** 

#### ■ Directors



Kunihiko Sawa President and Representative Director Fuji Electric Holdings Co., Ltd.



Hiroshi Oura Director and Senior Executive Advisor Advantest Corporation



Ikujiro Nonaka Professor of Hitotsubashi University Graduate School of International Corporate Strategy



Akira Takashima Vice Chairman



Masamichi Ogura Corporate Executive Vice President



Toshihiko Ono
Corporate Executive Vice
President



Chiaki Ito
Corporate Executive Vice
President



Michiyoshi Mazuka
Corporate Executive Vice
President

### **Statutory Auditors**

# Standing Auditors Takashi Takaya Hiromasa Inagaki

#### Auditors

Yoshiharu Inaba (President and CEO, Fanuc Ltd.)

Tamiki Ishihara (President, Seiwa Sogo Tatemono Co., Ltd.)

Megumi Yamamuro (Professor, University of Tokyo Graduate Schools for Law and Politics)

# Corporate Executive Officers

# ■ President

Hiroaki Kurokawa

## ■ Corporate Executive Vice Presidents Masamichi Ogura

Toshihiko Ono Chiaki Ito Michiyoshi Mazuka

#### ■ Corporate Senior Vice Presidents

Hirohisa Yabuuchi Hideaki Yumiba Ichiro Komura Tetsuo Urano Takashi Igarashi Haruki Okada Koichi Hironishi Yoshiyuki Tanakura Kimihisa Ito Hiromichi Hirata

#### **■** Corporate Vice Presidents

Takashi Aoki
Kazuhiko Kato
Kuniaki Nozoe
Nobutake Matsumura
Takashi Nakamura
Yoshihisa Nagano
Yasuo Koike
Kyung-Soo Ahn
Shigeru Fujii
Yasuaki Ara
Kazuya Wada
Takumi Nakamura
Hideo Sekine
Junichi Murashima
Shinichi Hasegawa

Makoto Matsubara Shinichi Kuruma Yoshifumi Mita Kazuo Ishida Hirosada Tone Fujio Ohara Akira Yamanaka Tsuneaki Ohara Masanobu Katoh Kazuo Miyata Terumi Chikama Takashi Harima Jiro Sugawara Kiyonobu Ishida Masami Yamamoto