# Management

### Board of Directors

#### ■ Representative Directors



Naoyuki Akikusa Chairman



Hiroaki Kurokawa\* President



Masamichi Ogura\* Corporate Senior Executive Vice President



Toshihiko Ono\* Corporate Senior Executive Vice President



Chiaki Ito\* Corporate Senior Executive Vice President



Michiyoshi Mazuka\* Corporate Senior Executive Vice President

## Directors



Akira Takashima Vice Chairman



Kunihiko Sawa Fuji Electric Holdings Co., Ltd.



Hiroshi Oura Director and Senior Executive Advisor Advantest Corporation



Ikujiro Nonaka Professor Emeritus Hitotsubashi University

\* Concurrently serve as corporate executive officers

### **Statutory Auditors**

# ■ Standing Auditors Takashi Takaya

Hirohisa Yabuuchi

#### Auditors

Yoshiharu Inaba (President and CEO, Fanuc Ltd.)

Tamiki Ishihara (Chairman, Seiwa Sogo Tatemono Co., Ltd.)

Megumi Yamamuro (Professor, University of Tokyo Graduate Schools for Law and Politics)

# Corporate Executive Officers

#### ■ Corporate First Senior Vice Presidents

Hideaki Yumiba Takashi Igarashi Haruki Okada Yoshiyuki Tanakura Hiromichi Hirata

# Corporate Senior Vice

Presidents Ichiro Komura Tetsuo Urano Koichi Hironishi Kimihisa Ito Kuniaki Nozoe Kazuhiko Kato Kyung-soo Ahn Shigeru Fujii Takumi Nakamura Junichi Murashima Kazuo Ishida Terumi Chikama Takashi Harima

## ■ Corporate Vice Presidents

Takashi Aoki Makoto Matsubara Yoshifumi Mita Fujio Ohara Akira Yamanaka Tsuneaki Ohara Masanobu Katoh Kazuo Miyata Jirou Sugawara Kiyonobu Ishida Masami Yamamoto Tatsuo Tomita Toshio Morohoshi Koichi Ishizaka Hirokazu Uejima

Takashi Moriya Seiji Nakagawa Toshiyuki Kuwahara Akira Furukawa Kenji Ikegai Makoto Murakami Haruyoshi Yagi Masatoshi Kambe Tsuneo Kawatsuma Masaaki Hamaba Haruvuki Iida Kazuhiko Hanaoka Susumu Ishikawa Masami Fujita