No. 376 21 April 2011

AWARD OF THE ORDER OF LUTHULI

It is hereby notified that the above-mentioned National Order will be awarded by the President in the categories indicated to the following South African citizens in terms of the rules contained in the Warrants published in Government Gazette No. 25799 of 02 December 2003.

The Order of Luthuli

Category I: Gold

Lionel "Rusty" Bernstein (Posthumous)

Category II: Silver

Nelson Diale Ismael Chota Meer (Posthumous) Matsobane Morris Matsemela Florence Mnumzana

Category III: Bronze

Harriet Bolton (Posthumous) Margaret Gazo (Posthumous) Violet Sarah Matlou Tsietsie Mashinini (Posthumous)