City of Houston Council Committee on Transportation, Technology, & Infrastructure Council Member Larry V. Green, Chair Council Member Karla Cisneros, Vice-Chair

Jerry Davis, District B Dave Martin, District E Steven Le, District F Greg Travis, District G



Robert Gallegos, District I David W. Robinson, Position 2 Amanda Edwards, Position 4

## September 19, 2016 10:00 A.M. City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby St., 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor

- 1. Welcome Remarks Council Member Larry V. Green, Chair
- 2. Chapter 47 Amendments Stormwater Quality
  - Mark Loethen, Deputy Director, Planning & Development Division, Public Works & Engineering Dept.
- 3. Adoption of the 2015 Residential Energy Code
  - Mark Loethen, Deputy Director, Planning & Development Division, Public Works & Engineering Dept.
- 4. City of Houston Floodplain Ordinance Program for Public Information
  - Mark Loethen, Deputy Director, Planning & Development Division, Public Works & Engineering Dept.
- 5. City of Houston Floodplain Ordinance: Update of Floodplain Management Plan (FMP)
  - Mark Loethen, Deputy Director, Planning & Development Division, Public Works & Engineering Dept.
- 6. Public Comments