## Members of the Japan Association of Travel Agents Board of Directors

As of April 1, 2019 Listed by Japanese List

	Position in			Listed by Japanese List  Position
No.	JATA	Name	Name of Member Company	at Member Company
1	Chairperson	Hiromi Tagawa	JTB Corp.	Chairman of the Board
2	Vice Chairperson	Jungo Kikuma	World Air-Sea Service Co., Ltd.	Chairman & C.E.O.
3		Nobuaki Sakamaki	TOBU TOPTOURS CO., LTD.	President
4		O Akihiro Horisaka	Nippon Travel Agency Co., Ltd.	Chief Executive Officer
5	President	Tadashi Shimura	Japan Association of Travel Agents	President
6	Directors of the Board	Yoshikazu Higashi	Okinawa Tourist Service Inc.	Chairman & CEO
7		Yuji Hara	Kaze Travel Co., Ltd.	President
8		Nobuhisa Fukuda	Asahi Travel International Inc.	Chairman
9		Seiji Matsuda	Hankyu Travel International Co., Ltd.	President
10		Katsuaki Kageyama	NOE Corp.	Chairman
11		Takashi Maruyama	KNT-CT Holdings Co., Ltd.	Chief Executive Officer
12		Satoshi Kurokawa	Alpine Tour Service Co., Ltd.	Chairman
13		O Tetsuro Onishi	Meitetsu World Travel, Inc.	President
14		Yoshinori Ochi	Japan Association of Travel Agents	Director & Secretary General
1	Executive Officers	Katsumasa Iguchi	Tonichi Travel Service Co., Ltd.	President
2		O Kunihiro Ishikawa	TABIX JAPAN, INC.	President and Representative Director
3		Katsuo Isomura	Yusen Travel Co., Ltd.	President
4		O Munemitsu Erikawa	JALPAK Co., Ltd.	President & CEO
5		Yoshinori Kashima	ST World Inc.	President
6		Nobuaki Kawashima	Yomiuri Travel Service	Chairman
7		O Masaru Kikuchi	The Travelers Guardian Inc.	Managing Director
8		Norihisa Sakaguchi	Nissin Travel Service co., Ltd.	President
9		Fuminobu Sasaki	ODAKYU Travel Co., Ltd.	President
10		O Kazuya Sato	JR Tokai Tours, Inc.	President and CEO
11		Hiroyuki Takahashi	JR EAST VIEW Travel Service Co., Ltd.	President
12		O Yasuhito Takayama	TABIKOBO Co. Ltd.	Chairman, President and CEO
13		Tetsunori Dambara	MIKI TOURIST	Managing Director
14		Teruko Teshigawara	CAN TOUR	President
15		O Shigeharu Nishizawa	IACE TRAVEL CORPORATION	President
16		Toru Nishiyama	Nihombashi Travellers' Club Co., Ltd.	President
17		O Chikahiro Hayashi	Toshiba Tourist Corporation	Director President and Chief Executive Officer
18		Takaaki Fujimoto	Nokyo Tourist Corporation	President
19		Shino Mikamo	Finn Corporation	Managing Director
20		Takeshi Mizuno	BS Travel Service Co., Ltd.	CEO
21		O Junichiro Miyagawa	ANA Sales Co., Ltd.	President & CEO
1	Auditors	Itsuo Matsumoto	M.O. Tourist Co., Ltd.	President
2		Masato Tanaka		Licensed Tax Accountant
			•	(