Acknowledgement of Contributors

We wish to gratefully acknowledge the individuals and organizations whose contributions have made this material available.

Names and organizations listed in a table below:

Sponsoring companies and individuals

Association of Pioneer Quality Control Research (PQCRA), Taiwan

Ms. Keiko Ishikawa

Japanese Standards Association (JSA)

Juki Corporation (JUKI)

Kajima Corporation

Kano Quality Research Office (KQRO)

The Kansai Electric Power Company, Incorporated (KEPCO)

Komatsu Limited

The Overseas Human Resources and Industry Development Association (HIDA)

Pentel Company Limited

The Siam Cement Group (SCG), Thailand

Mr. Nobuhiko Takamatsu

Toyota Motor Corporation

Former TQC promotion staff members at Tokyo Electric Power Company, Incorporated (TEPCO); Mr. Ken Kitazono, Mr. Nobuya Minami, Mr. Yoshihisa Nagaoka, Mr. Mitsuru Nitta

Union of Japanese Scientists and Engineers (JUSE)

Member of the English Quality Securing Team (EQST)

Yukihiro Ando, Counselor, JUSE

Katsutoshi Ayano, Professor, Tokai University

Takeshi Kaneko, Lecturer, Tokyo City University

Yoshihisa Matsuda, Matsuda Consulting Engineer Office

Masahiko Munechika, Professor, Waseda University

Takeshi Nakajo, Professor, Chuo University

Yoshikazu Ojima, Professor, Tokyo University of Science

Kazuyuki Suzuki, Professor, The University of Electro-Communications

Tomomichi Suzuki, Professor, Tokyo University of Science

Ken Takatori, Manager, International Relations Office, JUSE Shu Yamada, Professor, University of Tsukuba

Member of the English Brush Up Team (EBUT)

Jitendra Agarwal, HDFC Standard Life Insurance Company Ltd.

Ashok Bapat, TQM International Pvt. Ltd.

Amit Chadha, TQM International Pvt. Ltd.

Amit Chauhan, TQM International Pvt. Ltd.

Kiran Deshmukh, Sona Skill Development Centre

Sunil Kapoor, Sheela Foams Pvt. Ltd.

Pankaj Kumar, Tata Steel Ltd.

Richard Lobo, Tata Chemicals Ltd.

S. Mandaogane, Tata Motors Ltd.

Janak Mehta, TQM International Pvt. Ltd.

N. Ramanathan, SRF Ltd.

J. Ravikant, SRF Ltd.

Anil Sachdev, TQM International Pvt. Ltd.

Amit J Sharma, Indus Towers Ltd.

Vineet Sharma, Max Life Insurance Company Ltd.

Rajinder Singh, Mahindra Institute of Quality

R. Srinivsan, Mahindra Holidays and Resorts Ltd.