Directors and Executive Officers

Director		As of July 1, 2008
Chairman of the Board	Ken-ichi Sekiguchi	
Director	Kenji Matsuo Kyoichi Fukuda Yasuharu Takamatsu Osamu Kobayashi Yuzaburo Mogi * Tetsuro Kitao * Akio Matsuzaki * Keiji Aritomi * Saburo Horiuchi * Yuko Tashima *	Chairman and CEO, Kikkoman Corporation Attorney at Law Senior Advisor, Morinaga & Co., Ltd. Chairman, Yamato Holdings Co., Ltd. Certified Public Accountant Attorney at Law
Executive Officers		
	Ken-ichi Sekiguchi **	
President	Kenji Matsuo **	
Deputy President	Kyoichi Fukuda Yasuharu Takamatsu	Chief Executive, Investment
Senior Managing Executive Officer	Michio Kondo Toshio Abe	Chief Executive, Individual Insurance Marketing
	Tamio Kurosaki Shin'ichi Ikemoto Hiroaki Tonooka	Chief Executive, Group Marketing Chief General Manager, Tokyo Marketing Headquarters
Managing Executive Officer	Yutaka Shigemori Kiyotaka Fuke Hajime Inomata Shigehiro Maeda Yoshinori Ozaki Ichiro Wakasa Katsumi Yoneda Koichiro Takahashi Yutaka Inada	Chief Executive, General Agent Marketing Chief General Manager, Nagoya Marketing Headquarters Chief General Manager, Osaka Marketing Headquarters
Executive Officer	Hirotoshi Endo	General Manager, Agency Department
	Yasushi Wada Masahide Ishikawa Takashi Ito Hiroshi Tokuoka Masahiro Kijima Nobuya Suzuki Hiromasa Suzuki	General Manager, Credit Analysis & Investment Risk Management Department General Manager, Mito Regional Office General Manager, Group Market Planning & Research Department General Manager, Financial Institution Channel Department General Manager, Product Development Department General Manager, Human Resources Department