The following is an English translation of the Japanese original of the Notice of the Resolutions of the 71st Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of MinebeaMitsumi Inc. The Company provides this translation for your reference and convenience only and without any guarantee as to its accuracy or otherwise.

Securities Code 6479

June 29, 2017

To the Shareholders

4106-73, Oaza Miyota, Miyota-machi, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano Prefecture

MINEBEA MITSUMI Inc. Yoshihisa Kainuma Representative Director

Notice of the Resolutions of the 71st Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We are pleased to notify our shareholders that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 71st Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of MinebeaMitsumi Inc. ("Company") (hereinafter the "Meeting") held on June 29, 2017.

Matters reported:

- 1) The Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 71st fiscal year (April 1, 2016 to March 31, 2017), and the Audit Report on the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Independent Auditors and the Audit & Supervisory Board were reported at the Meeting.
- 2) The Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 71st fiscal year (April 1, 2016 to March 31, 2017) were reported at the Meeting.

Matters voted on and resolved:

First Proposal: Appropriation of Surplus

The first proposal was approved as originally proposed, and it was resolved that the amount of the year-end dividends of the 71st business period would be \$7 per share.

Second Proposal: Election of Twelve (12) Directors

With respect to this proposal, the following twelve (12) Directors were elected as originally proposed and have assumed office:

Messrs. Yoshihisa Kainuma (reelected), Shigeru Moribe (newly elected), Ryozo Iwaya, Tamio Uchibori, Tetsuya Tsuruta, Shigeru None, Hiromi Yoda (reelected), Shuji Uehara, Michiya Kagami, Hiroshi Aso (newly elected), Kohshi Murakami and Takashi Matsuoka (reelected). Messrs. Kohshi Murakami and Takashi Matsuoka are Outside Directors.

Third Proposal: Amendment of Remuneration for Directors

The third proposal was approved as originally proposed, and it was resolved that the amount of remuneration for Directors would be 1,500 million yen or less per year (including maximum annual remuneration of 50 million yen for Outside Directors). The remuneration for Directors shall continue to not include salaries paid to Directors who are also employees.

Fourth Proposal: Renewal of Countermeasures to Large-Scale Acquisitions of MinebeaMitsumi Shares (Takeover Defense Measures)

The fourth proposal was approved as originally proposed, and the countermeasures to large-scale acquisitions of MinebeaMitsumi shares (takeover defense measures) were renewed.

<u>Notice</u>

At the meeting of the Board of Directors held after the Meeting, the following persons were elected as Representative Directors and have assumed office.

Representative Director, CEO & COO	Yoshihisa Kainuma
Representative Director, Vice Chairman	Shigeru Moribe

In addition, the following Executive Officers and Technical Officer were elected at this meeting of the Board of Directors and have assumed office. Also, to further strengthen the R&D that is the key to MinebeaMitsumi's manufacturing, as of June 29, 2016, the Company introduced a Technical Officer System.

President and Chief Executive Officer*
Senior Managing Executive Officer*
Managing Executive Officer*
Managing Executive Officer*
Managing Executive Officer
Executive Officer
Executive Officer
Executive Officer
Executive Officer
Executive Officer
Executive Officer
Executive Officer
Executive Officer
Executive Officer
Executive Officer
Executive Officer
Executive Officer
Executive Officer
Executive Officer
Technical Officer
Executive Officer

Yoshihisa Kainuma Ryozo Iwaya Tamio Uchibori Tetsuya Tsuruta Shigeru None Hiromi Yoda Shuji Uehara Michiya Kagami Hiroshi Aso Masayuki Imanaka Tatsuo Matsuda Hiroshi Yoshikawa Joerg Hoffmann Haruki Kato Kazunori Sawayama Katsuhiko Yoshida Takuya Sato Koichiro Kojima Hiroyuki Akatsu Koichiro Komiya Koichi Takeshita Osamu Nakamura Michihiro Tame Atsushi Shiraishi Shigenori Hoya Satoshi Yoneda Daniel J. Lemieux Shuji Kobayashi Kazuo Misumi Takaaki Asawa Junichi Mochizuki Shingo Suzuki Katsumasa Yamashina Keitaro Kanzaki Hideo Asakawa Satoshi Mizuma Tadashi Adachi Katsuyuki Iwakuma Shinichi Yamamura Kenji Fukunaga

(*Directors)

Payment of dividend

The year-end dividends for the 71st fiscal year will be paid by the enclosed "Year-End Dividend Warrant." Please take this Warrant to any office or post office of Japan Post Bank and Japan Post Network (banking agency) within the specified payment period (from June 30, 2017 to July 31, 2017) to receive your dividends.

For those who have designated a transfer account(s), we have enclosed forms of "Statement of Dividend" and "Where to Transfer" for confirmation.

(With respect to where to transfer dividends in the case you have chosen the method of share number prorata distribution in plural securities company accounts, please ask the securities company with which you deal about it.)

Please note that the enclosed "Statement of Dividend" can be used as attached material when you file a final tax return.