PHOTOGRAPHY CREDITS, REFLECTIONS ON LEADERSHIP: VOICES OF FIVE PRINCIPALS

Paul Wood of the U.S. Department of Education photographed the Bell Award Winners. The following schools (in order of appearance) provided photographs used in the video:

St. John the Baptist School, Silver Spring, MD

Jefferson Elementary School, Clovis, CA

Sedalia Elementary School, Mayfield, KY

New Market Elementary School, New Market, MD

Madison Station Elementary School, Madison, MS

Lincoln Elementary School, Oakland, CA

Our Lady Star of the Sea School, Stamford, CT

James B. Bonham Elementary School, Dallas, TX

Elizabeth Cady Stanton Elementary School, Seneca Falls, NY

The Rosa Parks School - P. S. 254, Richmond Hill, NY

Byron High School, Bryon, MN

Our Lady of Mercy School, Winston-Salem, NC

Westlawn Elementary School, Cedarburg, WI

J.S. Pate Elementary School, Cordele, GA

Lakeside Intermediate School, Cawker City, KS

Visitation Catholic School, Kansas City, MO

George L. Myers Elementary School, Portage, IN

Gray Charter School, Newark, NJ

Cleveland Elementary School, Cleveland, NY

Douglass School, Memphis, TN

Julia Masterman Laboratory and Demonstration School, Philadelphia, PA

Greenport Elementary School, Greenport, NY

Byron High School, Bryon, MN

Douglass School, Memphis, TN

Alief Kerr High School, Houston, TX

The Rosa Parks School - P. S. 254, Richmond Hill, NY

Christian Academy of Louisville High School, Louisville, KY

Lewiston Elementary School, Lewiston, UT

James F. Doughty School, Bangor, ME

George L. Myers Elementary School, Portage, IN

Newark Charter School, Newark, DE

Ellicott Mills Middle School, Ellicott City, MD

Clifton-Fine Elementary School, Star Lake, NY

Cold Spring Elementary School, Stanfordville, NY The Rosa Parks School - P. S. 254 Richmond Hill, NY Greenwood Elementary School, Plymouth, MN Greenport Elementary School, Greenport, NY Nichols Elementary School, Biloxi, MS