President	Aiji TANAKA	Waseda University
Vice President	Yoshiaki TERUMICHI	Sophia University
Board of Executive Directors	Hiroshi SAKAMOTO	Aoyama Gakuin University
	Hisashi KAWAI	Chuo University
	Tomoko UEKI	Doshisha University
	Katsuya HIROSE	Hosei University
	Shoichiro IWAKIRI	International Christian University
	Satoko SHINOHARA	Japan Women's University
	Yutaka MAEDA	Kansai University
	Kohei ITOH	Keio University
	Kosaku DAIROKUNO	Meiji University
	Renta NISHIHARA	Rikkyo University
	Yoshio NAKATANI	Ritsumeikan University
	Anri MORIMOTO	Tokyo Woman's Christian University
	Etsuko YAGUCHI	Toyo University
	Yuko TAKAHASHI	Tsuda University
Board of Directors	Shinichi KAWAI	Aichi University
	Keijiro SAKU	Fukuoka University
	Ichiro ARAKAWA	Gakushuin University
	Izumi YANO	Hiroshima Shudo University
	Yoko KAGAMI	Komazawa University
	Yoshiyuki NAGASAKA	Konan University
	Hideo ARAI	Matsuyama University
	Noriyuki TAKAHASHI	Musashi University
	Koichi SANO	Osaka Medical and Pharmaceutical University
	Takashi IRISAWA	Ryukoku Univiersity
	Yoshiyuki SUGIMOTO	Seijo University
	Yuichi MORI	Seikei University
	Naoki IMAI	Seinan Gakuin University
	Shigeto SASAKI	Senshu University
	Haruki ONISHI	Tohoku Gakuin University
	Yoshiaki MATSUMAE	Tokai University
	Kazuo HOTATE	Toyota Technical Skills Academy
Auditors	Akira KUROSAKA	Kyoto Sangyo University
	Robert KISALA	Nanzan University
Councilor	Fumito INOUE	Waseda University
		* All board members are part-time