## **Board of Directors**



Chairman of the Board and Director

Tetsuji Mino



Director and Senior Executive Officer

Kenji Onga



Director and Senior Executive Officer

Yutaka Kuroda



President and CEO, Representative Director **Ikuji Ikeda** 



Director and Senior Executive Officer

Minoru Nishi



Director (External)\*

Keizo Kosaka



Representative Director and Managing Executive Officer

Takaki Nakano



Director and Senior Executive Officer

Yasutaka li



Director (External)\*

**Fumikiyo Uchioke** 



Representative Director and Managing Executive Officer

Hiroaki Tanaka



Director and Senior Executive Officer

Hiroki Ishida

## **CORPORATE AUDITORS**

Corporate Auditor (Full-time) **Toshiyuki Noguchi** 

Corporate Auditor (Full-time) **Yasuyuki Sasaki** 

Corporate Auditor (External)\* **Tadao Kagono** 

Corporate Auditor (External)\*
Shintaro Mitake

Corporate Auditor (External)\*

Morihiro Murata

## **EXECUTIVE OFFICERS**

Senior Executive Officer **Kozaburo Nakaseko** 

Senior Executive Officer

Masafumi Takami

Senior Executive Officer

Satoru Yamamoto

**Executive Officer** 

LXECULIVE OTTICES

Executive Officer

Naoki Yamada

**Executive Officer** 

Naofumi Harada

Executive Officer

Norifumi Fujimoto

Yasushi Tanaka Masaharu Ono

Executive Officer

Masaharu Ono

Executive Officer **Tetsuhiko Yoshioka** 

Executive Officer

Takanori Aoi

Executive Officer

Hidekazu Nishiguchi

<sup>\*</sup> Registered as independent directors and corporate auditors in accordance with regulations stipulated by the Tokyo Stock Exchange and the Osaka Securities Exchange