The Supervisory Board of Deutsche Telekom AG in 1999/2000.

Prof. Dr. Helmut Sihler

Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Deutsche Telekom AG since July 1, 1996 Member of the Shareholders' Committee of Henkel KGaA

Veronika Altmeyer

Vice-Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board of Deutsche Telekom AG from January 1, 1995 to March 28, 1999 until March 16, 1999 Member of the Central Executive Committee of the Deutsche Postgewerkschaft trade union, since March 17, 1999 Managing Director of T-Nova

Rüdiger Schulze

Vice-Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Deutsche Telekom AG since March 29, 1999 Member of the Central Executive Committee of the Deutsche Postgewerkschaft trade union

Reinhard Ahrensmeier

from August 27, 1997 to February 29, 2000 Chairman of the Central Works Council and Works Council at the Head Office of Deutsche Telekom Immobilien und Service GmbH

Gert Becker

since January 1, 1995 Former Chairman of the Board of Management of Degussa AG

Michel Bon

from June 4, 1998 to March 31, 2000 President France Telecom S.A.

Josef Falbisoner

since October 2, 1997 Chairman of the Deutsche Postgewerkschaft trade union, Bavarian District

Rainer Funke

from January 1, 1995 to May 27, 1999 Member of the German Bundestag, Attorney at Law

Prof. Dr. Peter Glotz

from January 1, 1995 to May 27, 1999 Professor and Director at the Institute for Media and Communication Management of St. Gallen University

Dr. sc. techn. Dieter Hundt

since January 1,1995 Managing Shareholder of Allgaier Werke GmbH President of the National Union of German Employer Associations

Franz-Josef Klare

since January 1, 1995 Chairman of the Deutsche Postgewerkschaft trade union, Münster District

Dr.-Ing. Paul Krüger

from January 1, 1995 to May 27, 1999 Member of the German Bundestag, Federal Minister retd.

Dr. h. c. André Leysen

since January 1, 1995 Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Gevaert N.V., Mortsel/Antwerpen

Waltraud Litzenberger

since June 1, 1999 Chairwoman of the Works Council at Deutsche Telekom, Branch Office Bad Kreuznach

Michael Löffler

since January 1, 1995 Chairman of the Works Council at Deutsche Telekom, Branch Office 1, Leipzig

Dr. Claus Noé

from January 13, 1999 to May 27, 1999 State Secretary retd., Federal Ministry of Finance

Maud Pagel

from January 1, 1995 to May 31, 1999 Equal Opportunities Commissioner, Deutsche Telekom AG

Hans-W. Reich

since May 27, 1999 Chairman of the Managing Board, Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau (KfW)

Rainer Röll

since November 6, 1998 Vice-Chairman of the Central Works Council at Deutsche Telekom AG

Wolfgang Schmitt

since October 2, 1997 Head of Deutsche Telekom AG's Regional Directorate in Freiburg i. B.

Ursula Steinke

since January 1, 1995 Chairwoman of the Works Council at DeTeCSM, Service- und Computer-Zentrum Nord

Prof. Dr. h. c. Dieter Stolte

since January 1, 1995 Director General of the Zweites Deutsches Fernsehen broadcasting organization

Bernhard Walter

since May 27, 1999 Chairman of the Managing Board of Dresdner Bank AG

Wilhelm Wegner

since July 1, 1996 Chairman of the Central Works Council at Deutsche Telekom AG

Dr. Hans-Dietrich Winkhaus

since May 27, 1999 Chairman of Managing Board of Henkel KGaA

Prof. Dr. Heribert Zitzelsberger

since May 27, 1999 State Secretary, Federal Ministry of Finance