

Soichiro Akimoto Senior Managing Director

Haruno Ito Executive Vice President

Yasuyuki Yamaguchi Executive Vice President

Toshiyuki Takasuna Senior Managing Director Senior Managing Director

Norio Ichino

Kunio Anzai Chairman

Hideharu Uehara President

Managing Directors Fumio Ohori Norihiro Takuma Tohru Itoh Hideo Nishiwaki Shouzou Ohno Kouya Kobayashi Masahiro Ishiguro Mitsunori Torihara Shigero Kusano

Directors Yoshihito Imura Takeki Hirooka Yasuyuki Makiuchi Hiroshi Urano Minoru Yokouchi Takeo Kuno Takeo Ishikawa Tadashi Sakurai Tadashi Zemba

Tadaaki Maeda leaki Uemura Takashi Kunitomi Tsunenori Tokumoto

Corporate Auditors Akira Ogawa Shigeru Ogasawara Kenshiro Koto Gaishi Hiraiwa Masayuki Sato

(As of June 29, 2000)