# Directors and Corporate Auditors

# **Board of Directors**



**Chairman** Akira Yokoi\*



**President** Tadashi Ishikawa\*



Executive Vice President Shozo Nakayama\*

## **Senior Managing Directors**

Morio Kawamura\* Shiro Endo\* Kazuhiko Takeuchi\*

### **Managing Directors**

Norio Sato Masazumi Konishi Shinjiro Kamimura Tatsuo Matsuura Masanori Itoh Akira Imura Iwao Katayama

#### **Honorary Chairman**

Yoshitoshi Toyoda



Executive Vice President Koichiro Noguchi\*



Executive Vice President Tetsuro Toyoda\*

## Directors

Tatsuro Toyoda Yoshimitsu Ogihara Seiji Ueda Shigetaka Yoshida Tsuneyoshi Kajiwara Shinichiro Matsuyama Masafumi Kato Yasuharu Toyoda Kimpei Mitsuya Hiroya Kono Kazunori Yoshida Kenji Takenaka Kosaku Yamada Satoshi Kaseda

\* Representative Director

# **Corporate Auditors**

#### **Standing Corporate Auditors**

Shigetaka Mitomo Tadashi Komiya

#### **Corporate Auditors**

lwao Isomura Kosuke Shiramizu Hiroshi Makino