



(As of June 26, 2008)

Director and Chairman

Keiji Aritomi

Representative Director, President and Executive Officer

Kaoru Seto

Representative Director, Managing Executive Officer

Haruo Kanda

(Planning and Administration, Human Resources, Public Relations, Legal Affairs, CSR, Audit)

Director and Executive Officer

Makoto Kigawa

(Representative Director and President of Yamato Transport Co., Ltd.)

Members of the Board

Takeshi Yoshii Masayoshi Sato

Auditors

Takeshi Morishita Hiroshi Kawada Keiko Kitamura Koji Okawa

Executive Officers

Kenji Minaki

(Representative Director and President of Yamato System Development Co., Ltd.)

Kenichi Shibasaki

(Representative Director and President of Yamato Financial Co., Ltd.)

Toshizo Kurisu

(Financing and Accounting, Investor Relations)

Masaki Yamauchi

(Representative Director and President of Yamato Logistics Co., Ltd.)

Makoto Hasegawa

(Representative Director and President of Yamato Home Convenience Co., Ltd.)

Takahiro Nishio

(Planning and Administration, IT Planning)

Atsushi Ichino

(Planning and Administration)