Confirmed Speakers as of June 6, 2013 2013 Interagency Minority Depository Institution and CDFI Bank Conference

Principals

- Martin J. Gruenberg, Chairman, FDIC
- Sarah Bloom Raskin, Governor, Federal Reserve Board
- Thomas J. Curry, Comptroller of the Currency

Bankers

- Brian Argrett, President & CEO, City First National Bank, Washington, DC
- Amy Brusiloff, Senior Vice President, Bank of America, New York, NY
- Marilyn Booker, Managing Director, Urban Markets Group, Morgan Stanley, New York, NY
- Guillermo Diaz-Rousselot, President, COO & Acting CEO, Continental National Bank of Miami, Miami, FL
- Ross Hill, CEO, Bank 2, Oklahoma City, OK
- Min Kim, President and CEO, Open Bank, Los Angeles
- Alden McDonald, President and Chairman, Liberty Bank, New Orleans
- B. Doyle Mitchell, President & CEO, Industrial Bank, Washington DC and Chairman, National Bankers Association
- Dominik Mjartan, Senior Vice President, Southern Bancorp, AR
- Preston D. Pinkett III, President, City National Bank, Newark, NJ
- Blondel Pinnock, Senior Vice President, Community Development Corporation, Carver Federal Savings Bank, New York, NY
- Rebeca Romero Rainey, Chair, ICBA Minority Bank Council and Board Chair & CEO, Centinel Bank of Taos, NM
- Mark Ricca, President and CEO, First American International Bank, New York, NY
- Kim D. Saunders, President and CEO, Mechanics & Farmers Bank, Durham, NC
- Alan Thian, President, Royal Business Bank, Los Angeles
- Darrin Williams, CEO, Southern Bancorp, Inc., Arkadelphia, AR
- Norman Williams, President & CEO, Illinois Federal Savings, Chicago, IL
- Neill S. Wright, President & CEO, First Tuskegee Bank, Tuskegee, Alabama

Federal Partners

- Donna J. Gambrell, Director, Community Development Financial Institutions Fund, US
 Treasury
- Don Graves, Executive Director, President's Council on Jobs and Competitiveness, and Deputy Assistant Secretary, Small Business, Community Development and Housing, US Treasury
- Greg Bischak, Manager, Financial Strategies & Research, CDFI Fund, US Treasury

Federal Partners, continued

- Mark Brodziski, Director, Special Programs, US Department of Agriculture
- Carol Galante, Federal Housing Administration Commissioner and Assistant Secretary for Housing, Department of Housing and Urban Development
- Grady Hedgespeth, Director, Office of Economic Opportunity, US Small Business Administration
- Jeanne Hulit, Associate Administrator, Office of Capital Access, US Small Business Administration
- Robert Ibanez, Program Manager, New Markets Tax Credit Program, CDFI Fund, US Treasury
- Ruth Jaure, Manager, CDFI & NACA Program, CDFI Fund, US Treasury
- Lisa Jones, Manager, CDFI Bond Guarantee Program, CDFI Fund, US Treasury
- Robert Mulderig, Manager, Certification & Compliance, CDFI Fund, US Treasury
- Mia Sowell, Senior Policy & Program Officer, Bank Enterprise Award Program, CDFI Fund. US Treasury
- Charles Tansey, Senior Vice President, Small Business, US Export-Import Bank
- Jason Tepperman, Director, US Treasury Small Business Lending Fund

Key Partners

- Arturo Carrion, Executive Vice President, Puerto Rico Bankers Association, San Juan, Puerto Rico
- Michael Grant, President, National Bankers Association
- Jeannine Jacokes, Chief Executive, Community Development Bankers Association
- Tony James, Senior Vice President, ICBA Securities, Memphis, TN
- Saurabh Narain, Chief Executive, National Community Investment Fund, Chicago, IL
- Joe Schmidt, Vice President, National Community Investment Fund, Chicago, IL
- Whitney White, CEO, Global Institute for Strategic Investment
- Peter J. Wirth, Executive Vice President and Co-Head of Investment Banking, KBW, New York, NY

Federal Banking Agencies

- Richard A. Brown, Chief Economist, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
- D. Michael Collins, Director, Office of Minority and Women Inclusion, FDIC
- Leslie Crawford, Deputy Director, Office of Minority and Women Inclusion, FDIC
- Pamela J. Farwig, Deputy Director, Division of Resolutions and Receiverships, FDIC
- Doreen R. Eberley, Director, Division of Risk Management Supervision, FDIC
- Maryann F. Hunter, Deputy Director, Division of Banking Supervision and Regulation,
 Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve

Federal Banking Agencies, continued

- Jennifer C. Kelly, Senior Deputy Comptroller for Midsize and Community Bank Supervision, OCC
- Charles K. Liles, Senior Financial Analyst, Franchise and Asset Marketing, FDIC
- Arthur W. Lindo, Senior Associate Director, Division of Banking Supervision and Regulation, Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve
- Robert W. Mooney, National Director, Minority and Community Development Banking, FDIC
- Mark Pearce, Director, Division of Depositor and Consumer Protection, FDIC
- James Sigler, Contract Oversight Specialist, Franchise and Asset Marketing, FDIC
- Ronald C. Sommers, Manager, Franchise and Asset Marketing, FDIC
- H. Robert Tillman, Assistant Director, Supervision, Regulation and Credit, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia